Land Management Layer Down?

Discuss general site topics

Land Management Layer Down?

Postby KentonB » Sun Mar 11, 2018 12:19 pm

Is anyone else having trouble getting the Land Management Layer working on the maps recently? Trying to figure out if it's something on my end or not. I've tried in IE, Firefox, and Chrome with no luck. Everything else works fine, it just doesn't display that layer.
KentonB
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Nov 29, 2009 1:31 pm

Re: Land Management Layer Down?

Postby BrandonReich » Mon Mar 12, 2018 9:55 am

Yeah, I am not getting it to load either. Not just you.
BrandonReich
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 6:54 pm
Location: Loveland, CO

Re: Land Management Layer Down?

Postby John Kirk » Mon Mar 12, 2018 12:29 pm

Caltopo moved the path that the layer is stored on - should be fixed on all maps now.
User avatar
John Kirk
LoJ Architect
 
Posts: 1599
Joined: Sun Jan 02, 2005 1:04 am
Location: Lakewood, CO

Re: Land Management Layer Down?

Postby KentonB » Mon Mar 12, 2018 7:05 pm

That works! Thanks for the quick fix, John!
KentonB
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Nov 29, 2009 1:31 pm

Re: Land Management Layer Down?

Postby mikeofferman » Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:13 pm

Did CalTopo also change how they displayed 'Shared Maps'? When I am on their website, I don't see shared maps anymore when I have that option checked.
mikeofferman
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2006 8:47 pm
Location: Windsor

Re: Land Management Layer Down?

Postby mikeofferman » Wed Mar 14, 2018 2:12 pm

Just got a reply back from CalTopo, they had broken something, but now have it fixed.
mikeofferman
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2006 8:47 pm
Location: Windsor


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest